Site banner

Contact Us

Dance Subject Association NZ Committee 2016

Chairperson: Ryan Benjamin - rbenjamin@mcauleyhigh.school.nz

Immediate Past-Chairperson: Polly Thin-Rabb pollytr@waikato.ac.nz
Secretary: Rachel McMillan rmcmillan@shcs.school.nz
Treasurer: Kate Hamilton k.hamilton@kaiapoi.school.nz
Website Coordinator: Becky Hilliar - b.hilliar@orewa.ac.nz

 

Area Representatives.

Southland/West Coast: Rachel McMillan rmcmillan@shcs.school.nz
Nelson-Christchurch: Sarah Franks
Wellington: Donna Montgomery montgomeryd@upperhutt.school.nz
Central-North, Wanganui/Manawatu: Caroline Rhodes crhodes@wanganui-girls.school.nz
Waikato/Bay of Plenty: Caroline Gill cgill@tgc.school.nz
Auckland/Northland: Melanie Ashby-Klaassen melanie.ashby@auckland.ac.nz
Primary: Michelle 

 

 
 
+ Text Size -
Original generation time 0.5285 seconds.